Tree Top Boutique & Gifts

Idaville, IN

574-278-7525

Tree Top Boutique & Gifts

at Cosgray Christmas Trees

Event Schedule 2024

register for paid events by calling 574-278-7527 or Venmo @treetopboutique

Wine & Canvas

Saturday June 15, 2024

11 am – 2 pm

$35/Person

Three Tiered Tray/Painted Wood Decor Party

Saturday August 24, 2024

11 am – 2 pm

$55/Person

Christmas In July

Friday & Saturday

July 5-6, 2024

10 am – 5 pm

Community Day Worship

Christ Fellowship Church

 Invitational

Saturday Sept. 14, 2024

3 pm

Faux Stained Glass Painting

Saturday July 6, 2024

11 am

$35/Person

Tobacco Basket Decorating

Saturday Sept. 28, 2024

11 am – 2 pm

$50/person

IGTPA
Garden Tractor Pull

Saturday July 13, 2024

5 pm Weigh-In

6 pm Pull

Courage Rock Benefit

Door Mat Painting

Saturday Oct. 19, 2024

11 am – 2 pm

$35/Person

Truck Meet

Saturday August 3, 2024

11 am – ??

Rudolph Rumble

Saturday Nov. 2, 2024

Race: 9 am EST

Fall Wine & Canvas

Saturday August 10, 2024

11 am – 2 pm

$35/Person

Pine Cone Chandelier Event

Saturday Nov. 16, 2024

11 am – 1 pm

$55/Person

Tuesday Night Cruisers Cruise-In

Tuesday August 13, 2024

4 pm – 7 pm

Thanksgiving Charcuterie Event

Saturday Nov. 23, 2024

2 pm

$70/Person

Handcrafted Vendor Fair-Car Show

Saturday August 17, 2024

Craft Fair 10 am – 4 pm

Car Show 10 am – 4 pm

Tractor Pull Weigh-In 5 pm

Pull 6 pm

Mary T. Klinker Benefit Pull

Spring Open House

Saturday Dec. 7, 2024

11 am – 1 pm

$65/Person